Let Me Introduce Myself

Hello everybody

I go by the name Eve on this site, which will be only for my own enjoyment to share my knowledge with you.

What kind of knowledge you ask?

Well, let me tell you; asian dramas. With mostly focus on the korean dramas, but you will also see a few japanese, chinese and maybe taiwanese.

If there is any dramas, or movies, which you yourself have loved and would recommend or maybe you’re curious yourself if it’s good or not, please don’t hesitate to tell me. I would love to hear from you. Just simply comment on one of my postsĀ or send it to me via WordPress’ contact feature!

I will look forward to hearing from you all, and I hope you yourself will share in the comments about dramas and movies what you thought of it too.

Eve

Ps! Horror movies may also appear from time to time, as I have a slight obsession with those as well…

Happy drama addiction everyone!

Leave a Reply

